Tampa

Larry Richey
Managing Principal
State of Florida
+1 813 204 5317
Larry.Richey@cushwake.com

 

Mark Pateman
Managing Principal
Palm Beach County
+1 561 227 2021
Mark.Pateman@cushwake.com

Orlando

Wanda Riley, SPHR
Director of Brokerage Services & Operations
State of Florida
+1 407 541 4387
Wanda.Riley@cushwake.com

 medina-liza_low-res_180-x-192

Liza Medina
Office Manager
South Florida
+1 305 533 2852
Liza.Medina@cushwake.com

Robert Given
Vice Chairman
Institutional Multifamily Properties
+1 954 377 0513
Robert.Given@cushwake.com

 

Gilbert_Mark_180x192

Mark Gilbert
Executive Vice President
Retail Investment Advisors
+1 305 533 2866
Mark.Gilbert@cushwake.com

 

kaplan-robert_low-res_180-x-192

Robert Kaplan
Executive Managing Director
Equity, Debt & Structured Finance
+1 305 533 2860
Robert.Kaplan@cushwake.com

 

 Feinstein, Adam_Low Res_180 x 192

Adam Feinstein
Executive Director
Retail Investment Advisors
+1 305 533 2863
Adam.Feinstein@cushwake.com

 

ODonnell, Scott_Low Res_180 x 192

J. Scott O’Donnell, CCIM, MAI
Executive Director
Investment Sales
+1 954 377 0474
Scott.Odonnell@cushwake.com

 

Dominic F. Montazemi
Managing Director
Investment Sales
+1 305 533 2850
Dominic.Montazemi@cushwake.com

Stephen E. Saunders, MAI, FRICS
Executive Managing Director
State of Florida
407 541 4384
Steve.Saunders@cushwake.com

 

mcnamara-michael_low-res_180-x-192

Michael McNamara, MAI, MRICS
Executive Director
South Florida
954 958 0818
Michael.McNamara@cushwake.com

 

powell-scott_low-res_180-x-192

Scott M. Powell, MAI
Managing Director
South Florida
772  678 7760
Scott.Powell@cushwake.com

Hank Brenner
Managing Principal Investor Services
+1 813 204 5353
Hank.Brenner@cushwake.com

 

Rivers_Tim_Low Res 180x192px

Tim Rivers
Senior Managing Director
Florida
813 204 5367
Tim.Rivers@cushwake.com

Chris Owen
Research Manager
State of Florida
407 541 4417
Chris.Owen@cushwake.com

 

Tatum, Valerie_Low Res_180 x 192

Valerie Tatum
Senior Research Analyst
Broward & Palm Beach
954 377 0492
Valerie.Tatum@cushwake.com

 

naseery-shanna_low-res_180-x-192

Shanna Naseery
Research Analyst
Miami
305 351 2845
Shanna.Naseery@cushwake.com

Nick Campbell
Marketing Manger
State of Florida
+1 305 533 2887
Nick.Campbell@cushwake.com

 

Karen Kurta
Senior Graphic Designer
Orlando/Jacksonville
+1 407 541 4401
Karen.Kurta@cushwake.com

 

Shannon Breher
Graphic Designer
Tampa
+1 813 204 5339
Shannon.Breher@cushwake.com

 

Susan Tournour
Graphic Designer
Orlando/Jacksonville
+1 407 241-3079
Susan.Tournour@cushwake.com

 

McAleese, Jim_Low Res_180 x 192

Jim McAleese
Senior Graphic Designer
South Florida
+1 305 533 2859
Jim.McAleese@cushwake.com

 

Jose Sime
Graphic Designer
South Florida
+1 305 533 2887
Jose.Sime@cushwake.com

 

Jacquelyn Brink
Graphic Designer
South Florida
+1 786 792 5201
Jacquelyn.Brink@cushwake.com 

 

Tyler Killette
Communications Specialist / Florida
+1 407 541 4401
Tyler.Killette@cushwake.com 

 

David A. Meyer
Meyer Media
+1 407 489 7488
David@meyer.media