Tampa

Larry Richey
Senior Managing Director, Florida Market Leader
813 204 5317
Larry.Richey@cushwake.com

Orlando

Wanda Riley, SPHR
Florida Operations Director
407 541 4387
Wanda.Riley@cushwake.com

medina-liza_low-res_180-x-192Liza Medina
Office Manager – South Florida
305 533 2852
Liza.Medina@cushwake.com

mandez-olga_low-res_180x192

Olga Mendez
Operations Coordinator
305 533 2849
Olga.Mendez@cushwake.com

Given, Robert_Low Res_180 x 192Robert Given
Vice Chairman, Institutional Mulifamily Properties
954 377 0513
Robert.Given@cushwake.com

Gilbert_Mark_180x192

Mark Gilbert
Executive Vice President | Retail Investment Advisors
305 533 2866
Mark.Gilbert@cushwake.com

kaplan-robert_low-res_180-x-192Robert Kaplan
Executive Managing Director | Equity, Debt & Structured Finance
305 533 2860
Robert.Kaplan@cushwake.com

Feinstein, Adam_Low Res_180 x 192

Adam Feinstein
Executive Director | Retail Investment Advisors
305 533 2863
Adam.Feinstein@cushwake.com

ODonnell, Scott_Low Res_180 x 192

J. Scott O’Donnell, CCIM, MAI
Executive Director | Investment Sales
954 377 0474
Scott.Odonnell@cushwake.com

Montazemi, Dominic_Low Res_180 x 192

Dominic F. Montazemi
Managing Director | Investment Sales
305 533 2850
Dominic.Montazemi@cushwake.com

Stephen E. Saunders, MAI, FRICS
Executive Managing Director  – Florida
407 541 4384
Steve.Saunders@cushwake.com

mcnamara-michael_low-res_180-x-192Michael McNamara, MAI, MRICS
Executive Director  – South Florida
954 958 0818
Michael.McNamara@cushwake.com

powell-scott_low-res_180-x-192Scott M. Powell, MAI
Managing Director  – South Florida
772  678 7760
Scott.Powell@cushwake.com

Rivers_Tim_Low Res 180x192px

Tim Rivers
Managing Director – Florida
813 204 5367
Tim.Rivers@cushwake.com

Owen_Chris_Low Res 180x192pxChris Owen
Research Manager – Florida
407 541 4417
Chris.Owen@cushwake.com

Tatum, Valerie_Low Res_180 x 192Valerie Tatum
Senior Research Analyst – Broward & Palm Beach
954 377 0492
Valerie.Tatum@cushwake.com

naseery-shanna_low-res_180-x-192Shanna Naseery
Research Analyst – Miami
305 351 2845
Shanna.Naseery@cushwake.com


McAleese, Jim_Low Res_180 x 192Jim McAleese

Senior Marketing Associate, Design – South Florida
305 533 2859
Jim.McAleese@cushwake.com

 052316Jose_Sime065_LINKEDiN Jose Sime
Marketing Specialist, Design – South Florida
305 533 2887
Jose.Sime@cushwake.com

 

David A. Meyer
Meyer Media
+1 407 489 7488
David@meyer.media